Model sheet · Machine vision launch monitor

Red Stakes Golf RSG One

Will it fit your room, and what will the whole bay cost? Put in your room size. The plan and the total change as you go.

Check my room
SIDE VIEWNETBallRSG OneBehind the ball

Machine vision, free-standing behind the golfer. A plain line drawing, not a photo.

Lowest price today

$1,999.99

At Rain or Shine Golf and 1 other store. In stock at 2 of 2 stores.

New, device only, before shipping and tax. Checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.

Check price at Rain or Shine Golf

We earn a commission if you buy through these links.

Verdict

$1,000.01 under list price

Today's lowest, $1,999.99, is $1,000.01 under Red Stakes Golf's $3,000.00 list price.

Buy now or wait?

We need 30 days of price history to say. We started on 5th November 2026, so the first buy-or-wait verdict comes on 4th December 2026 at the earliest. Set an alert to hear about a drop.

List price
$3,000.00
Lowest we have seen
$1,999.99 (2 days of data)
Stores tracked
2

Free-standing launch monitor that sits behind the golfer, from Red Stakes Golf, the new name of OptiShot Golf. It comes with free RSG Club Core for courses and online tournaments.

Will the RSG One fit your room?

Sheet A-1 · Room fit

Start from a room like yours

Step 1 · Your room
18' 0"
12' 0"
9' 0"
Step 2 · You
5' 10"

You swing

Red Stakes Golf's numbers

  • Red Stakes calls the RSG One free-standing and rear-positioned, so it stands behind the golfer.
  • Red Stakes gives no distance behind the ball, ceiling height or room size for the RSG One.
  • Its general room guide says a workable simulator room is about 9 ft high, 10 ft wide and 14 ft deep. That guide is not written for the RSG One.

Source: Red Stakes Golf's guide for the RSG One, checked 5th November 2026.

Check yourself

Your room: 12' 0" wide, 18' 0" deep, 9' 0" ceiling. The RSG One sits on the floor behind the ball.

Red Stakes Golf gives no number for room depth or ceiling height or room width. Check those yourself, with a full swing of your longest club.

What will the whole bay cost?

Sheet A-2 · Real cost
Step 3 · Software
How long

Your bay over 3 years

$1,999.99

The device and net are paid once. Software is paid every year.

Prices checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET. Before shipping and tax.

RSG One, lowest price today, paid once$1,999.99
No net package$0.00
RSG Club Core, free$0.00
Total over 3 years$1,999.99
$0$500$1,000$1,500$2,000$1,999.99$1,999.99Year 1$1,999.99$1,999.99Year 2$1,999.99$1,999.99Year 3Your pick
  • RSG One device
  • Net package parts
  • Software, per year

Not in this total: shipping, tax, and the phone, tablet, PC or TV that runs the software.

Where to buy the RSG One

Sheet B-1 · Stores

Sorted by price, lowest first. Prices before shipping and tax. Checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.

  1. Rain or Shine Golf

    In stockTied lowest price

    $1,999.99

    Shipping and returns:

    see the store

    Check price at Rain or Shine Golf

    We earn a commission if you buy through these links.

  2. Indoor Golf Outlet

    In stockTied lowest price

    $1,999.99

    The store's was price: $2,499.99

    Shipping and returns:

    see the store

Red Stakes Golf's own shop does not publish a price list we can read, so rsgolf.com is not in this list yet.

Package math

Sheet B-2 · Packages

We found 14 RSG One packages, from $2,649.99 to $7,100.00. These are the 4 lowest. We do not know the parts prices yet, so we cannot say yet what a package saves.

Indoor Golf Outlet

Red Stakes Golf One Starter Bundle

Package price
$2,649.99
Minus the RSG One alone
-$1,999.99
You pay for the rest
$650.00
Check price at Indoor Golf Outlet

Indoor Golf Outlet

Red Stakes Golf One Practice Package

Package price
$2,820.00
Minus the RSG One alone
-$1,999.99
You pay for the rest
$820.01
Check price at Indoor Golf Outlet

Bighorn Golfer

RSG One Launch Monitor

Package price
$3,000.00
Minus the RSG One alone
-$1,999.99
You pay for the rest
$1,000.01
Check price at Bighorn Golfer

Bighorn Golfer

RSG One | Starter Edition

Package price
$3,650.00
Minus the RSG One alone
-$1,999.99
You pay for the rest
$1,650.01
Check price at Bighorn Golfer

See all 14 packages in the store listWe earn a commission if you buy through these links.

Price history and alert

Sheet C-1 · Tracking

2 real days, from 5th November 2026 to 6th November 2026. The lowest was $1,999.99.

$1,750$2,000$2,250$2,500$2,750$3,000List price $3,000.00Your target$1,799.00$1,999.995th November 2026Last check, 6th November 2026
Real prices only: the lowest new, in-stock price on each day we checked.
$1,799.00

Price-drop alert

Today's lowest: $1,999.99 at Rain or Shine Golf.

Now $1,999.99

No account needed. Email only. Every email has a one-click stop link.

Specs

Sheet D-1 · Device
Sensor
Machine vision tracking. Red Stakes gives no camera details.
Warranty
Not published. Red Stakes advertises a 365-day money-back guarantee, but its refund policy page says 30 days.
Released
Red Stakes Golf does not publish a release date.
Maker's accuracy claims
Red Stakes' technology page lists ball speed +/- 1 mph, club speed +/- 0.5 mph, spin +/- 50 rpm and carry +/- 2 yards. The table is for its systems in general, not the RSG One alone.

What it measures

According to reviewers

    What it works out

    According to reviewers

      NOTE

      Red Stakes says shots are captured at impact from true ball data, not estimates. It publishes no list of values and does not say which are measured.

      Software that works with the RSG One

      Sheet D-2 · Software

      The simulator runs on your phone, tablet, PC or TV, not on the RSG One. Third-party simulators run without a Red Stakes Golf membership, but they have their own cost.

      Prices from the makers' own pages. Checked 5th November 2026. Each name links to its source.
      SoftwareWorks with the RSG OneRuns onCostGood to know
      RSG Club CoreYesNot statedFreeComes with every Red Stakes simulator. 10 courses, 2 driving ranges and unlimited tournaments.
      RSG Club PremiumYesNot statedPrice not publicAdds 36+ courses, 4 ranges, weekly tournaments and wager matches. In May 2026 Red Stakes offered a lifetime plan at $500 for a limited time.

      Compare with another model

      Sheet E-1 · Rivals

      Lowest new price today for each model, sorted by price. Checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.

      1. Foresight Sports GC2

        Lowest at PlayBetter · 7 stores

        $1,699.00

      2. Uneekor EYE MINI LITE

        Lowest at PlayBetter · 5 stores

        $1,699.00

      3. Ernest Sports ES Tour Plus 2.0

        Lowest at Indoor Golf Outlet · 2 stores

        $1,795.00

      4. SkyTrak+

        Lowest at Rain or Shine Golf · 3 stores

        $1,995.00

      5. Bushnell LPi

        Lowest at Rain or Shine Golf · 1 store

        $1,999.00

      6. Uneekor EYE MINI

        Lowest at PlayBetter · 5 stores

        $1,999.00

      7. Red Stakes Golf RSG One

        Lowest at Rain or Shine Golf · 2 stores

        $1,999.99

        This model
      8. GolfJoy GDS Pro

        Lowest at My Garage Golf · 1 store

        $2,199.00

      This model

      Red Stakes Golf RSG One

      Compared with

      Bushnell LPi

      Lowest today
      $1,999.99$1,999.00
      Lowest at
      Rain or Shine GolfRain or Shine Golf
      Stores listing it
      21
      Packages we found
      143

      Today the Bushnell LPi costs $0.99 less than the Red Stakes Golf RSG One.

      Questions people ask

      Sheet F-1 · Questions
      Does the RSG One need a subscription?

      No. Every Red Stakes simulator comes with free RSG Club Core, with 10 courses and 2 ranges. RSG Club Premium adds more, but Red Stakes does not publish its price.

      Source: rsgolf.com

      How much room do I need for the RSG One?

      Red Stakes gives no room size for the RSG One. Its general guide says about 9 ft of height, 10 ft of width and 14 ft of depth for a simulator.

      Sources: rsgolf.com, rsgolf.com

      What does the RSG One cost?

      Red Stakes lists the RSG One launch monitor alone at $3,000. The Starter Edition starts at $3,650. The Studio Edition, with projector, enclosure and mat, starts at $7,100.

      Source: rsgolf.com

      Can I return the RSG One?

      Red Stakes advertises a 365-day money-back guarantee. Its refund policy page says 30 days, with a 20 percent restocking fee after that. Ask Red Stakes which applies before you buy.

      Sources: rsgolf.com, rsgolf.com

      Is Red Stakes Golf the same as OptiShot?

      Yes. Red Stakes says it is the evolution of OptiShot Golf. It designs and builds the RSG One and RSG Pro in Michigan.

      Source: rsgolf.com

      What testers found

        How we get prices

        Sheet G-1 · Method

        Where the numbers come from

        • We read the price and stock on each store's own public product list once a day. For this model that is 2 stores.
        • These prices were checked on 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.
        • Prices are before shipping and tax.
        • Offers are sorted by price, lowest first.
        • Room numbers come from the Red Stakes Golf RSG One owner's manual. Facts were checked on 5th November 2026.

        How we make money

        We earn a commission if you buy through these links. The store pays it, not you. The commission does not change the order of the offers: they are always sorted by price.

        Read the full method

        What we do not know yet

        • Shipping and returns for each store
        • Parts prices, so what a package saves
        • 28 more days of prices, for a buy-or-wait verdict
        • Red Stakes Golf's numbers for room depth and ceiling height and room width
        • The price at Red Stakes Golf's own shop

        Golf Sim Prices is not linked to Red Stakes Golf. Product names belong to their makers.