Model sheet · Two high-speed infrared cameras launch monitor

Uneekor EYE MINI

Will it fit your room, and what will the whole bay cost? Put in your room size. The plan and the total change as you go.

Check my room
SIDE VIEWNETBallEYE MINIOn the floor, beside the ball

Released April 2023. Two high-speed infrared cameras, photometric. A plain line drawing, not a photo.

Lowest price today

$1,999.00

At PlayBetter and 4 other stores. In stock at 5 of 5 stores.

New, device only, before shipping and tax. Checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.

Check price at PlayBetter

We earn a commission if you buy through these links.

Verdict

$2,501.00 under list price

Today's lowest, $1,999.00, is $2,501.00 under Uneekor's $4,500.00 list price.

Buy now or wait?

We need 30 days of price history to say. We started on 5th November 2026, so the first buy-or-wait verdict comes on 4th December 2026 at the earliest. Set an alert to hear about a drop.

List price
$4,500.00
Lowest we have seen
$1,999.00 (2 days of data)
Stores tracked
5

Portable camera launch monitor that sits on the ground beside the ball and shows shots on its own screen. It works with a Windows PC, an iPad and third-party simulators like GSPro.

Will the EYE MINI fit your room?

Sheet A-1 · Room fit

Start from a room like yours

Step 1 · Your room
18' 0"
12' 0"
9' 0"
Step 2 · You
5' 10"

You swing

Uneekor's numbers

  • Put the EYE MINI on the ground beside the ball, facing you, parallel to the target line.
  • The ball goes in a 12 x 8 in (30 x 20 cm) ready zone that starts 16 in (40 cm) from the unit.
  • Set it on a level, firm surface. A tilt sensor only corrects small slopes.
  • Uneekor gives no number for room depth, ceiling height, room width or distance to the screen.

Source: Uneekor's guide for the EYE MINI, checked 5th November 2026.

Check yourself

Your room: 12' 0" wide, 18' 0" deep, 9' 0" ceiling. The EYE MINI sits on the floor beside the ball, so it needs no space behind you.

Uneekor gives no number for room depth or ceiling height or room width. Check those yourself, with a full swing of your longest club.

What will the whole bay cost?

Sheet A-2 · Real cost
Step 3 · Software
How long

Your bay over 3 years

$1,999.00

The device and net are paid once. Software is paid every year.

Prices checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET. Before shipping and tax.

EYE MINI, lowest price today, paid once$1,999.00
No net package$0.00
Uneekor Player package (VIEW), free$0.00
Total over 3 years$1,999.00
$0$500$1,000$1,500$2,000$1,999.00$1,999.00Year 1$1,999.00$1,999.00Year 2$1,999.00$1,999.00Year 3Your pick
  • EYE MINI device
  • Net package parts
  • Software, per year

Not in this total: shipping, tax, and the phone, tablet, PC or TV that runs the software.

Where to buy the EYE MINI

Sheet B-1 · Stores

Sorted by price, lowest first. Prices before shipping and tax. Checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.

  1. PlayBetter

    In stockTied lowest price

    $1,999.00

    The store's was price: $4,500.00

    Shipping and returns:

    see the store

    Check price at PlayBetter

    We earn a commission if you buy through these links.

  2. Rain or Shine Golf

    In stockTied lowest price

    $1,999.00

    The store's was price: $4,500.00

    Shipping and returns:

    see the store

  3. Indoor Golf Outlet

    In stockTied lowest price

    $1,999.00

    The store's was price: $2,999.00

    Shipping and returns:

    see the store

  4. Bighorn Golfer

    In stockTied lowest price

    $1,999.00

    The store's was price: $4,500.00

    Shipping and returns:

    see the store

  5. My Garage Golf

    In stockTied lowest price

    $1,999.00

    The store's was price: $2,999.00

    Shipping and returns:

    see the store

Uneekor's own shop at uneekor.com is not in our store list yet, so we do not track its price.

Package math

Sheet B-2 · Packages

We found 28 EYE MINI packages, from $2,694.00 to $39,990.00. These are the 4 lowest. We do not know the parts prices yet, so we cannot say yet what a package saves.

PlayBetter

Uneekor EYE MINI Golf Launch Monitor & Simulator Home Net Studio with The Net Return Premium Hitting Net Package

Package price
$2,694.00
Minus the EYE MINI alone
-$1,999.00
You pay for the rest
$695.00
Check price at PlayBetter

Indoor Golf Outlet

Uneekor EYE MINI Practice Package

Package price
$2,740.00
Minus the EYE MINI alone
-$1,999.00
You pay for the rest
$741.00
Check price at Indoor Golf Outlet

Rain or Shine Golf

Uneekor EYE MINI Practice Bundle

Package price
$2,998.00
Minus the EYE MINI alone
-$1,999.00
You pay for the rest
$999.00
Check price at Rain or Shine Golf

Indoor Golf Outlet

Uneekor EYE MINI Launch Monitor Net Return Golf Simulator Package

Package price
$3,840.00
Minus the EYE MINI alone
-$1,999.00
You pay for the rest
$1,841.00
Check price at Indoor Golf Outlet

See all 28 packages in the store listWe earn a commission if you buy through these links.

Price history and alert

Sheet C-1 · Tracking

2 real days, from 5th November 2026 to 6th November 2026. The lowest was $1,999.00.

$2,000$3,000$4,000List price $4,500.00Your target$1,799.00$1,999.005th November 2026Last check, 6th November 2026
Real prices only: the lowest new, in-stock price on each day we checked.
$1,799.00

Price-drop alert

Today's lowest: $1,999.00 at PlayBetter.

Now $1,999.00

No account needed. Email only. Every email has a one-click stop link.

Specs

Sheet D-1 · Device
TOP6.5 in6.6 inSIDE15.75 in

Drawn to scale from the maker's size. Without tripod.

Sensor
Two high-speed infrared cameras (photometric)
Size
6.5 x 6.6 x 15.75 in (165 x 167 x 398 mm)
Weight
7 lb 15 oz (3.6 kg)
Battery
Built-in, 6 to 8 hours (Uneekor help center)
Charging
Supplied AC adapter, 100 to 240 V, with a 9 ft power cable
Connection
Wired Ethernet (CAT6, 1 Gbps) to a PC, or Wi-Fi to an iPad
Screen
E-Ink display on the unit, with a backlight button
Works in
Uneekor gives no operating temperature. Store it between 20 and 110 F (-6 to 43 C).
Mount
Sits on the ground beside the ball (Uneekor: portable, ground)
Indoor and outdoor
Both. Not for use in rain, high humidity, smoke or dust.
Simulator runs on
A Windows gaming PC or an iPad (VIEW Air app). Shot numbers also show on the unit's screen.
Warranty
1 year from delivery. Uneekor pays return shipping on an approved claim.
Released
April 2023
Maker's accuracy claims
The maker publishes no accuracy numbers. Uneekor's manual gives only measuring ranges: ball speed 11 to 223 mph and back spin up to 12,000 rpm.

What it measures

According to reviewers

    What it works out

    According to reviewers

      NOTE

      Uneekor lists 19 data points, 15 for the ball and 4 for the club. It does not say which are measured and which are calculated. Club data needs small stickers on the club face.

      Software that works with the EYE MINI

      Sheet D-2 · Software

      The simulator runs on your phone, tablet, PC or TV, not on the EYE MINI. Third-party simulators run without a Uneekor membership, but they have their own cost.

      Prices from the makers' own pages. Checked 5th November 2026. Each name links to its source.
      SoftwareWorks with the EYE MINIRuns onCostGood to know
      Uneekor Player package (VIEW)YesWindows PC, iPad (VIEW Air), the unit's own screenFree, included with the unitBall and club data, VIEW driving range, 1 profile. No courses and no third-party simulators.
      Uneekor Pro package (Refine)YesWindows PC$199 a yearAdds Refine with 5 courses, 5 profiles and access to third-party simulators. You need this or a higher package for GSPro or E6 Connect.
      Uneekor Champion package (Refine+)YesWindows PC$399 a yearAdds Refine+ with 20 courses, 50 profiles and AI Trainer. AI Trainer needs Swing Optix cameras, sold separately.
      Uneekor Ultimate package (GAMEDAY)YesWindows PC$599 a yearAdds GAMEDAY and 100 profiles. GAMEDAY needs two displays.
      GSProWith an add-onWindows PC (10 or 11) only$299 a year with Uneekor's Pro+ package. Bought apart: $250 a year for GSPro plus $199 a year for Pro.GSPro lists the EYE MINI as supported. It needs an active Uneekor Pro package or higher.
      E6 Connect (TruGolf)With an add-onNot stated for UneekorSold separately. TruGolf shows no public price. Also needs a Uneekor Pro package.Uneekor names it as compatible.
      The Golf Club 2019With an add-onNot stated for UneekorSold separately. We found no current price.Uneekor names it as compatible. Needs a Uneekor Pro package.
      Creative Golf 3DWith an add-onNot statedSold separately. The Creative Golf shop shows no public price.Uneekor and Creative Golf both name the pairing. Needs a Uneekor Pro package.
      ProTee PlayWith an add-onNot stated for UneekorSold separately. We could not confirm the price.Uneekor names it as compatible. Needs a Uneekor Pro package.

      Compare with another model

      Sheet E-1 · Rivals

      Lowest new price today for each model, sorted by price. Checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.

      1. Foresight Sports GC2

        Lowest at PlayBetter · 7 stores

        $1,699.00

      2. Uneekor EYE MINI LITE

        Lowest at PlayBetter · 5 stores

        $1,699.00

      3. Ernest Sports ES Tour Plus 2.0

        Lowest at Indoor Golf Outlet · 2 stores

        $1,795.00

      4. SkyTrak+

        Lowest at Rain or Shine Golf · 3 stores

        $1,995.00

      5. Bushnell LPi

        Lowest at Rain or Shine Golf · 1 store

        $1,999.00

      6. Uneekor EYE MINI

        Lowest at PlayBetter · 5 stores

        $1,999.00

        This model
      7. Red Stakes Golf RSG One

        Lowest at Rain or Shine Golf · 2 stores

        $1,999.99

      8. GolfJoy GDS Pro

        Lowest at My Garage Golf · 1 store

        $2,199.00

      This model

      Uneekor EYE MINI

      Compared with

      Bushnell LPi

      Lowest today
      $1,999.00$1,999.00
      Lowest at
      PlayBetterRain or Shine Golf
      Stores listing it
      51
      Packages we found
      283

      Today they cost the same.

      Questions people ask

      Sheet F-1 · Questions
      Do I need a subscription for the Uneekor EYE MINI?

      No for basic use. Every unit comes with the free Player package, with ball and club data and the VIEW driving range. Courses and third-party simulators like GSPro need a paid package from $199 a year.

      Sources: uneekor.com, uneekor.com

      How much room does the EYE MINI need?

      It sits on the ground beside the ball, so it needs no space behind you. The ball goes in a 12 x 8 in zone that starts 16 in from the unit. Uneekor gives no room size, so plan the room around your swing and screen.

      Source: cdn.shopify.com

      Can I use the EYE MINI outdoors?

      Yes. Uneekor says it works indoors and outdoors, and it has a battery and its own screen for the range. Uneekor says not to use it in rain, high humidity or dust.

      Sources: cdn.shopify.com, uneekor.com

      How accurate is the EYE MINI?

      Uneekor publishes no accuracy numbers. Plugged In Golf found it very close to a GCQuad with wedges and mid irons. With long irons and woods, carry was up to 4 yards apart.

      Source: pluggedingolf.com

      What is in the EYE MINI box?

      You get the unit, a carry case, a power cable, a CAT6 Ethernet cable, an alignment rod, club stickers with tweezers and a rubber stopper. A QR code links to the quick start guide. You register the unit with the Uneekor Launcher on a PC.

      Sources: cdn.shopify.com, uneekor.com

      What testers found

      How we get prices

      Sheet G-1 · Method

      Where the numbers come from

      • We read the price and stock on each store's own public product list once a day. For this model that is 5 stores.
      • These prices were checked on 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.
      • Prices are before shipping and tax.
      • Offers are sorted by price, lowest first.
      • Room numbers come from the Uneekor EYE MINI owner's manual. Facts were checked on 5th November 2026.

      How we make money

      We earn a commission if you buy through these links. The store pays it, not you. The commission does not change the order of the offers: they are always sorted by price.

      Read the full method

      What we do not know yet

      • Shipping and returns for each store
      • Parts prices, so what a package saves
      • 28 more days of prices, for a buy-or-wait verdict
      • Uneekor's numbers for room depth and ceiling height and room width
      • The price at Uneekor's own shop

      Golf Sim Prices is not linked to Uneekor. Product names belong to their makers.