Voice Caddie
SC4 PRO Launch Monitor + 3D Driving Range Simulator
- Package price
- $499.99
- Minus the Swing Caddie SC4 Pro alone
- -$499.99
- You pay for the rest
- $0.00
Model sheet · Doppler radar launch monitor
Will it fit your room, and what will the whole bay cost? Put in your room size. The plan and the total change as you go.
Released 2024. Doppler radar, 24 GHz. A plain line drawing, not a photo.
Lowest price today
$499.99
At Voice Caddie and 1 other store. In stock at 5 of 5 stores.
New, device only, before shipping and tax. Checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.
We earn a commission if you buy through these links.
Verdict
$100.00 under list price
Today's lowest, $499.99, is $100.00 under Voice Caddie's $599.99 list price.
Buy now or wait?
We need 30 days of price history to say. We started on 5th November 2026, so the first buy-or-wait verdict comes on 4th December 2026 at the earliest. Set an alert to hear about a drop.
Portable radar launch monitor with its own screen that sits behind the ball, and Voice Caddie's top Swing Caddie model. It works with the VOICECADDIE S app, Swing Caddie Home Golf and E6 Connect.
Start from a room like yours
Voice Caddie's numbers
Source: Voice Caddie's guide for the Swing Caddie SC4 Pro, checked 5th November 2026.
Your room: 12' 0" wide, 18' 0" deep, 9' 0" ceiling. Depth: Fits. Voice Caddie gives no number for width or ceiling, so check those two yourself.
18' 0"
Ball 9' 0" from the net, device 5' 0" behind the ball. That leaves 4' 0" spare behind the device.
The maker gives no width number. Your target line is 6' 0" from each side wall. Make sure a full swing clears the wall on your left.
The maker gives no ceiling number. Standing, you have 3' 2" above your head. Check that a full swing with your longest club clears the ceiling.
Standing height only. Your swing reaches higher, so leave room above the club at the top of your swing.
Your bay over 3 years
$499.99
The device and net are paid once. Software is paid every year.
Prices checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET. Before shipping and tax.
Not in this total: shipping, tax, and the phone, tablet, PC or TV that runs the software.
Sorted by price, lowest first. Prices before shipping and tax. Checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.
Voice Caddie
In stockTied lowest priceMaker's own shop
$499.99
The store's was price: $599.99
Shipping and returns:
see the store
We earn a commission if you buy through these links.
Spornia
In stockTied lowest price
$499.99
The store's was price: $599.99
Shipping and returns:
see the store
Indoor Golf Outlet
In stock
$549.99
The store's was price: $689.99
Shipping and returns:
see the store
PlayBetter
In stockSame as list price
$599.99
Shipping and returns:
see the store
Rain or Shine Golf
In stockSame as list price
$599.99
Shipping and returns:
see the store
Also listed, used or refurbished: (Refurbished) Swing Caddie SC4 PRO Golf Launch Monitor + Simulator With Alignment Stand at Voice Caddie, $424.99.
We found 16 Swing Caddie SC4 Pro packages, from $499.99 to $5,699.96. These are the 4 lowest. We do not know the parts prices yet, so we cannot say yet what a package saves.
Voice Caddie
Voice Caddie
PlayBetter
Indoor Golf Outlet
See all 16 packages in the store listWe earn a commission if you buy through these links.
2 real days, from 5th November 2026 to 6th November 2026. The lowest was $499.99.
Drawn to scale from the maker's size. Without tripod.
According to reviewers
According to reviewers
The unit shows carry and total distance, swing speed, ball speed, smash factor, launch angle, launch direction, apex and spin. The app adds side spin, spin axis, back spin and dispersion. Voice Caddie does not say which values are measured and which are calculated.
The simulator runs on your phone, tablet, PC or TV, not on the Swing Caddie SC4 Pro. Third-party simulators run without a Voice Caddie membership, but they have their own cost.
| Software | Works with the Swing Caddie SC4 Pro | Runs on | Cost | Good to know |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOICECADDIE S app | Yes | iPhone and iPad (iOS 13 or later). Voice Caddie also shows a Google Play link. | No fee stated. Plugged In Golf says there are no annual fees. | 3D driving range, swing speed mode, stats, split-screen data. The old MySwingCaddie app does not work with the SC4 Pro. |
| Swing Caddie Home Golf | Yes | Not stated | 1 year free with any SC4 Pro. The price after that is not published. | Voice Caddie gives no list of what it unlocks. |
| E6 Connect (TruGolf) | Yes | Not on Android. Other platforms not stated by Voice Caddie. | 5 courses included. More courses need a paid E6 plan; price not confirmed. | Included courses: Aviara, Bandon Dunes, Stone Canyon, Sanctuary and Wade Hampton. Plugged In Golf says 1 course and the range. |
| GSPro | No | Windows PC (10 or 11) only | $250 a year | GSPro's supported list does not name Voice Caddie. |
Lowest new price today for each model, sorted by price. Checked 6th November 2026, 2:18 AM ET.
Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC300i
Lowest at Indoor Golf Outlet · 2 stores
$399.99
Lowest at Indoor Golf Outlet · 1 store
$495.00
Lowest at PlayBetter · 6 stores
$499.99
Lowest at PlayBetter · 6 stores
$499.99
Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 Pro
Lowest at Voice Caddie · 5 stores
$499.99
Lowest at PlayBetter · 8 stores
$549.99
Lowest at PlayBetter · 3 stores
$599.99
Lowest at Square Golf · 3 stores
$699.00
This model
Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 Pro
Compared with
Blue Tees Rainmaker
Today they cost the same.
No. The SC4 Pro shows your numbers on its own screen, and Plugged In Golf says there are no annual fees. You get 1 year of Swing Caddie Home Golf free. E6 Connect comes with 5 courses. More E6 courses cost extra.
Sources: voicecaddie.com, voicecaddie.com, pluggedingolf.com
Put the SC4 Pro about 5 ft behind the ball. Leave at least 10 ft from the ball to the net, or 9 ft if space is tight. That is about 14 to 15 ft from the unit to the net. Voice Caddie gives no ceiling height.
Sources: cdn.shopify.com, voicecaddie.com
Voice Caddie claims ball speed within 1 mph and club speed within 3 mph. Plugged In Golf found its numbers in line with a GCQuad on nearly every shot. Spin was the weakest value.
Sources: cdn.shopify.com, pluggedingolf.com
Partly. The 2025 manual says the app is for iPhone and iPad, with Android to follow. Voice Caddie's site now shows a Google Play link. E6 Connect does not work on Android with the SC4 Pro.
Sources: cdn.shopify.com, voicecaddie.com, voicecaddie.com
The SC4 Pro replaced the SC4 in late 2024. It adds side spin, spin axis and dispersion in the app, a swing speed mode with no ball, and better launch direction. It uses the new VOICECADDIE S app.
Source: pluggedingolf.com
Tested indoors against a Foresight GCQuad. The numbers were in line on nearly every shot, and spin was the only value ever far off. It missed no shots, but it does not read chips under 15 yards of carry.
We earn a commission if you buy through these links. The store pays it, not you. The commission does not change the order of the offers: they are always sorted by price.
Golf Sim Prices is not linked to Voice Caddie. Product names belong to their makers.